Meet Our Team

Name: Melissa Mitchell

Role: Principal Broker

Phone Number: (949) 702-4337

Email: melissa@hmrealtysocal.com

Name: Ryan Mitchell

Role: Broker Associate/Managing Partner

Phone Number: (949) 533-7166

Email: ryan@hmrealtysocal.com

Name: Joe Homs

Role: Broker Associate

Phone Number: (949) 394-0149

Email: joe@joehoms.com

Name: Peter Mckernan

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (714) 328-2814

Email: peter@realtormck.com

Name: Polar Prutaseranee

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (323) 717-8001

Email: polar.p@gmail.com

Name: Eunice Chen

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 783-8580

Email: eunice@echenhomes.com

Name: Wei Xie

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 407-9560

Email: weixie.rei@gmail.com

Name: Canontone Smith

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 427-1240

Email: canontone@hmrealtysocal.com

Name: Richard Licon

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 243-4741

Email: rlicon@hmrealty.properties

Name: Ajay Punjabi

Role: Broker Associate

Phone Number: (949) 682-52671

Email: ajaysellsoc@gmail.com

Name: Sarry Yang

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 344-6886

Email: sarry_yang@hotmail.com

Name: Raymond Harvey

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (310) 800-1714

Email: raymond@harveyhomeinvestments.com

Name: Diego Clavel

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (714) 656-8634

Email: clavel1920@gmail.com

Name: John West II

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (714) 916-1290

Email: johnw2@hmrealtyoc.com

Name: Ramai Marvin

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 910-7040

Email: rmarvin@mac.com

Name: Jonathan Liu

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 290-1168

Email: jon.liu@jliuhomes.com

Name: Abdulla Mirpur

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (949) 356-3275

Email: abdulla.mirpur@gmail.com

Name: John Berekoff

Role: Sales Agent

Phone Number: (714) 729-3409

Email: john@berekoff.realtor

Share this:

Like this:

%d bloggers like this: